September 24 - October 5, 2014
Rules and Regulations  Entry Form

Date Event
Working Orders
Round
Scores
Wednesday - September 24 5/6 yr Open 1st Go
Thursday - September 25 3 yr Open 1st Go
4 yr Open 1st Go
Friday - September 26 4 yr Open (cont) 1st Go
Saturday - September 27 3 yr Open 2nd Go
5/6 yr Open 2nd Go
Sunday - September 28 4 yr Open 2nd Go
3 yr Open Finals
Monday - September 29 3 Yr Non-Pro 1st Go
5/6 yr Open Finals
4 yr Open Finals
Tuesday - September 30 5/6 Yr Non-Pro 1st Go
Wednesday - October 1 4 yr Non-Pro 1st Go
3 Yr Non-Pro 2nd Go
Thursday - October 2
5/6 Yr Non-Pro 2nd Go
4 Yr Non-Pro 2nd Go
Friday - October 3 4 yr Amateur 1st Go
5/6 Yr Non-Pro Finals
Saturday - October 4 5/6 Yr Amateur 1st Go
4 Yr Non-Pro Finals
Sunday - October 5 5/6 Yr $50,000 Amateur Finals
4 Yr $50,000 Amateur Finals
5/6 Yr Unlimited Amateur Finals
4 Yr Unlimited Amateur Finals

Jerry's, Weatherford, TX - 1.800.792.1124


Secretary
Kim Cox
325-277-5330
Email Kim
 
  Silverado Show Office
(During the Event)
817-341-7770
  Show Manager
Tom Holt
817-235-7507

For Videos Contact:
Clearman Video
325-583-2383 * 325-669-3980
www.clearmanvideo.com

For Photos Contact:
707-486-2949
Email: Vedas-photo@sbcglobal.net